curious title huh?
nah..
i'm not talking about love here..
i'm just out of a title..
ouh yeah..
i did mention a while ago that i would talk about the mms we had with our new juniors..
well..
here goes, briefly...
i had to come back to campus a week earlier than our juniors lot as we had to prepare ourselves with all the activites that were going to be during the mms..
i was lucky to be in the most awesome team..
the I.C.T. group..
hehehe..
i basicly went around with a sneaky face taking naughty picture's of everyone..
haha..
i particularly loved to take picture's of those sleeping during the long lecture's of anyone currently talking at the time..
there was one picture where a guy practically drooled all over a paper and it looked like the nile river on a map..
hahaha..
all went well at the time..
well..
disclude the time where some of them fainted during the talks..
and there was the time where k.o. and this girl ( forgot her name.. lol..) gave a very touching speech about parents..
everyone was so very in tears..
but i just couldn't seem to be in the same mood with them..
am i like, 'hati batu' or what??
all ended well..
life after mms you may ask?
life's like normal..
sleep, assignment, study, sleep..
the usual routine..
occasionally i'll get a greeting from the juniors..
both guys and girls..
they will be smiling towards me and i'll just smile back..
they'll go saying 'abang'..
and i'll just say 'hey'.. while smiling..
no biggie..
hee...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment